We are proud to announce that the 47 edition of the Bonaire International Sailing Regatta is on it;'s way! One week of sailing, fun and excitement on and around the waters of the bay in Kralendijk.

From October 5th till October 11th, the bay will be filled with sails from all kinds of sailing divisions. Like Sunfishes, Optimists, beach cats and Sailing yachts. All competing a whole week for their class championship.

Windsurfers will be present as well. Competing in the course race discipline in the second half of the week. Together with a new categories in the Bonaire regatta; Course racing Kitesurfing!

Also new in this years regatta is the Solar boat competition. Boats powered by the energy of the sun will have their races on Wednesday and Friday late afternoon in front of the boulevard. This boats are build by 4 educational institutions who will show which boat is the best build and fastest powered by the sun.

And that is not all! Together with our sponsor Budget Marine a fishing tournament and a ship to shore boat party wil be organized on the end of the week. Friday and Saturday, for those who like to enjoy the party on the water but without the sails.



General Program

Photo gallery

In Memoriam


Hosted and sponsored by Nettech N.V. - Copyright 2014 - Bonaire Sailing Foundation BSaF